59f8f5ec2f2c1_caronbeachSunset.jpg.7abb0

For over 40 years he owned a plumbing and heating business. Managing 15 employees with 10 service trucks for his own company, Jean-Guy takes the role of Director/ Vice President within the Corporation ''Des Maîtres Mécaniciens du Québec '' with more than 2,500 members for 7 years.

Always so active, he became Director of the ''Longueuil Nautical Club'' for 6 years and in the evening taught at ''The Quebec School of Building Trades'' in Plumbing, heating and reading of mechanical plumbing plans for two consecutive years.

Jean-Guy has always been involved in various committees, particularly Pine Tree Park. Given his vast experience, the sprinkler system, piping and electrical control was entirely orchestrated by him with several volunteers who will take 6 years.

And what about the project of the wall on Alamanda Lane, Jean-Guy is just as involved and now leads the project of domestic water lines.

Screen Shot 2019-08-17 at 11.26.38 AM.pn

Jean-Guy Gravel

Vice-President

I speak

French & English

800px-Drapeau_du_Canada.svg.png

Il a pendant plus de 40 ans été propriétaire d’une entreprise en plomberie et chauffage. Dirigeant 15 employés avec 10 camions de service pour sa propre entreprise, Jean-Guy prend le rôle de Directeur / Vice-Président au sein de la Corporation des Maîtres Mécaniciens du Québec comprenant plus de 2500 membres pendant 7 ans.

Toujours aussi actif, il devient Directeur du Club Nautique de Longueuil pendant 6 ans et le soir enseigne à l’école des métiers de la construction du Québec en Plomberie, chauffage et lecture de plans en mécanique plomberie pour deux ans consécutifs.

Jean-Guy s'est toujours impliqué dans divers comités et tout particulièrement celui de Pine Tree Park. Vu son immense expérience, le système de gicleurs, la tuyauterie et contrôle électrique a été entièrement orchestré par lui avec plusieurs bénévoles qui prendra 6 ans.

Et que dire du projet du mur sur la rue Alamanda Lane, Jean-Guy s’implique tout autant et mène aujourd’hui le projet des lignes d’eau domestiques. 

Jean-Guy Gravel

Vice-Président

Je parle

Français et Anglais

© 2019 Proudly created by SN Management Group